ohpana.blogg.se

How do i change my name on an microsoft account
How do i change my name on an microsoft account





Apart from the usernames, the Windows operating system also lets you manage the type of your user account, as well as lets you change the Windows profile picture. Hopefully, this article helped you change your Windows accounts name without any hassles. Restart your PC to make sure the changes are applied effectively to your computer. Your username will be changed successfully. Enter a new username (both first and last name) and click on Save.From there, click on the Edit name option. Sign in to your Microsoft account and click on your profile picture.Click on Accounts > Your info > Manage my Microsoft account option from there.Open the Windows Settings (Windows Key + I). Enter User name, Password, and Password hint which you want to use for your local login account and click Next.

how do i change my name on an microsoft account

You can also alter the account name settings with its help. The Settings lets you tinker with several options on your Windows computer. Change the Windows account name from Settings







How do i change my name on an microsoft account