ohpana.blogg.se

Roblox synapse breaking point
Roblox synapse breaking point




roblox synapse breaking point

Pink Cosmic - only one in game as of now, the owner will not be trading it.ĭivine guns according to lowest to highest.Īnimations according to lowest to highest. Ice crown - no one would take arctic for them, preferably 5 radiants in value.Īureus - no one would take arctic for them, preferably 10 phantoms in value. Here is a list of all the divine knives that are according to lowest to highest. My community and I have worked on tons of values as we looked into the rarity, demand and many more factors affecting values of different items. Don't believe me? Search up xi_ph4nt0m in roblox and check my rank status under Breaking Point Elite, the only group to yet exist in Breaking Point. I am ph4nt0m, a widely popular middleman, who is under Zluq, in breaking point.






Roblox synapse breaking point